Grand Prairie Ford Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Alma
10/28/2019
It was a great people and good attitude. We have purchased 3 vehicles from grand prairie Ford. We where here about 2 hours for everything and driving off.
Posted to
Chris Watkins
10/28/2019
the best part is the customer service and that they are willing to go out of their way to make your experience and AMAZING one. Really recommend you asking for Chris Watkins.
Posted to
MT
10/27/2019
I had a great experience! Everyone was helpful and courteous. The delivery man was especially fun and informative. I will be back when it comes time to buy my next car! Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!
Posted to
Tee
10/28/2019
My sales person WOW. He came running to me as I entered the building I liked that because, as a sales person it is ones duty to service the customer to the best of your ability. He did that to the T. I have great respect for you CARLOS. Keep up the good work and thanks for your service
Posted to
The González
10/28/2019
I came in to Service and ended up trading my car, it was very fast, Brenda was very profesional and treated me and my family with respect. I will recommend Brenda and Grand Prairie Ford to all my Friends and family.
Posted to
Lois Albertus
10/28/2019
Everything My husband and I purchased a new truck on Saturday and the whole experience was OUTSTANDING. Ron Smith was a wonderful man to deal with. Robert was great at helping close the deal. Gabe checked in a couple of times to make sure we were being taking care of. Arturo in Finance was really great as was some lady ( sorry I don’t remember her name ) came in to talk extended coverage. The enti... See More
Posted to
Mayte Carrillo
8/11/2019
I took in my vehicle for its first service follow up and the service department was great!! Jesus was over the top attentive with my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend people to go to GPF!
Posted to
Bbg14
10/26/2019
Great Dealership. Very professional and worked with me.
Posted to
Ericka Gonzalez
10/26/2019
LOVE our Sales Woman Savannah!! Made our dreams a reality! Great team and great service!!
Posted to
braxtons
10/25/2019
The guys at GPF we’re awesome and Cruz even stayed late after open to accommodate my traveling in from Amarillo! The rates were the best in Texas and the service was even better!
Posted to
Juan Castro
10/26/2019
Yesterday was my first day going into this place and I honestly felt like the employees go above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Got a balance on my 2017 Fusion and it feels just like the day I got it! Great place, amazing service thanks Grand Prairie Ford!✌🏽
Posted to
Lee
10/24/2019
Great service. Didn’t take long to get to the selling price I was looking to pay. Would definitely buy another truck from them again. Salesman was t pushy at all.
Posted to
George Wilkes
10/24/2019
The sales men were very helpful very quick.abt getting financing for my 2019 ford.
Posted to
Safiya Gaston
10/23/2019
Anthony provides the best service from start to finish and treats you like your family! I will always bring my Ford back to him!
Posted to
Molliejo
10/28/2019
As always, Jackie Mercer did a fabulous job of taking care of us! Showed up about an hour before close and he still had us in an out with a new car in an hour! Jackie’s always looking out for our best interest and the only reason we picked Grand Prairie Ford! Thank you Jackie!!!
Posted to

Grand Prairie Ford Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to visit our review page. This is where you can read what our customers have to say about Grand Prairie Ford and our commitment to your satisfaction. We believe our reviews demonstrate that we are a great place to shop for your next car or have service done on your current vehicle.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Grand Prairie Ford knows how outstanding customer service and reliability are to today's car buyer. That's why we continue to make these things the foundation of our dealership. You should always feel like your needs are a priority when you shop for a new car or truck.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Here in beautiful Grand Prairie, Texas, we take pride in serving the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex at our full-service dealership. Our inventory is always full of quality Ford vehicles, and we work with our customers to find financing that will work for them. We are also able to provide service for your car or truck. Our service professionals can handle everything from warranty issues to tire placement and oil changes. We strive to handle all of your needs under one roof.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Feedback is important to the success of any business. We want to hear about your experience with Grand Prairie Ford. Your feedback helps us to improve our quality of service. Let us know how we are exceeding your expectations for a car dealership. The best way to leave a review for our dealership is to use Facebook, Google, or Yelp. You can also leave a review with DealerRater that will help other car buyers make a choice to shop with Grand Prairie Ford.

Contact

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E Palace Pkwy
Directions Grand Prairie, TX 75050

  • Phone: 844-880-3588
; ;